You are viewing Notaries located in the Adelaide CBD area

Michael Lewis Abbott AO QC
Gilles Street Chambers... 429A Gilles Street Adelaide 5000
P 0882323146 M 0419813335
michael.abbott@internode.on.net
Sam Appleyard
 190 Flinders Street Adelaide 5000
P 8236 7681 M 0414 818 413
sappleyard@lynchmeyer.com.au
John Brimacombe
 25 Grenfell Street Adelaide 5000
P 8233 5669 M 0412 807 903
john.brimacombe@minterellison.com
Franco Camatta
 345 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 8410 0211 M 
fcamatta@cllegal.com.au
Gordon Yuk Kwai Cheng
 186 Pulteney Street. Adelaide 5000
P 8359 2526 M 0432 245 029
lawyergordoncheng@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Connolly
Connolly Legal Level 2, Walsh Building, 44 Gawler Place Adelaide 5000
P 8223 7499 M 
ask@connollylegal.com
James Richard Croft
 55 Gawler Place Adelaide 5000
P 8231 9594 M 0402 011 353
jrcroft@ozemail.com.au
Luke Dale
 91 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 8205 0580 M 0412 956 566
lcdale@hwle.com.au
Victor John Daminato
 139 Frome Street Adelaide 5000
P 8215 4200 M 
vdaminato@crawfordlegal.com.au
James Dickson
 167 Flinders Street Adelaide 5000
P 8205 3444 M 0403 192 621
jdickson@piperalderman.com.au
Sandy Donaldson
DWFoxTucker Lawyers Level 14, 100 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 0881241954 M 
alistair.donaldson@dwfoxtucker.com.au
www.dwfoxtucker.com.au
Mark Esau
 345 King William Street Adelaide 5000
P 8212 1691 M 0418 852 606
mark@markesau.com.au
Dimitrios Georgiadis
 185 Victoria Square  Adelaide 5000
P 8231 5255  M 0402 043 231
dgeorgiadis@georgiadis.com.au
www.georgiadis.com.au
John Maxwell Harley
 11 Pennington Terrace North Adelaide 5006
P 8361 8880 M 
jha09721@bigpond.net.au
Gregory Allen Howe
Howe Jenkin Pty Ltd. Level 9, 111 Gawler Place Adelaide 5000
P 8232 8422 M 
ghowe@howejenkin.com.au
Mark Jordan
Carpenter & Associates Level 1/ 35 Coglin Street,  Adelaide 5000
P 8211 7055 M 0432 456 152
mjordan@carplaw.com.au
Errol Kaplan
Andersons Solicitors 69 Franklin Street Adelaide 5000
P 0882386655 M 
ekaplan@andersons.com.au
andersons.com.au
Malinda Hou-Ju Kuo
 190 Flinders Street Adelaide 5000
P 8236 7693 M 0432 293 898
mkuo@lynchmeyer.com.au
Marcus Dallas La Vincente
 25 Grenfell Street Adelaide 5000
P 8233 5527 M 0423 023 386
marcus.lavincente@minterellison.com
Alf Macolino
O'Loughlins Lawyers Level 2, 99 Frome Street Adelaide 5000
P 8111 4000 M 0408 850 638
amacolino@oloughlins.com.au
Duc Mai
 98 Carrington Street Adelaide 5000
P 8232 8489 M 
ducmai@ducmai.com.au
Raymond Mansueto
 50 Gilbert Street Adelaide 5000
P 7324 4177 M 0414 775 444
ray@mansuetolegal.com
Leon Peter McEvoy
 208 Carrington Street Adelaide 5000
P 8177 5888 M 
leonmcevoy@cle.com.au
Pamela Jean McEwin
 22 Grenfell Street Adelaide 5000
P 8231 4757 M 
pam.mcewin@treloar.net.au
Stephen  McNamara
 Level 1, 190 Flinders Street Adelaide 5000
P 8224 0100 M 0418 814 390
steve@caglaw.com.au
Attila Bela Konrad Meister
 Level 9, West Wing, 50 Grenfell Street Adelaide 5000
P 8410 7700 M 0418 822 997
admin@meister-mertirislawyers.com
Karen Marie  Olsson
Mellor Olsson level 5, 80 King William Street Adelaide Adelaide 5000
P 8414 3442  M 
kolsson@mellorolsson.com.au
Walter Aroldo  Orellana
 Level 3, 95 Currie Street Adelaide CBD 5000
P 8231 9704 M 0404 699 424
walter3000ar@gmail.com
Loretta  Reynolds
 19 Gouger Street Adelaide 5000
P 8236 1406 M 0403 069 819
lreynolds@thomsonslawyers.com.au
John Strachan
Strachan Carr 144 North Terrace Adelaide Adelaide CBD 5000
P 8212 3199 M 
jstrachan@strachancarr.com.au
Antonio Tropeano
 GPO Box 470  Adelaide 5001
P 8410 1900 M 
law@fletcherlawson.com.au