You are viewing Notaries located in the Inner Suburbs of Adelaide

Adrian Robert Bambrick
Bambrick Legal Suite 12, 15 Fullarton Road KENT TOWN  5067
P 8362 5269 M 
adrian@bambricklegal.com.au
David Burrell
 111 Walkerville Terrace Walkerville 5081
P 8269 7722 M 0432 124 425
dburrell@ddrsa.com.au
Roderick Keith Genders
Genders & Partners Level 3, 169 Fullarton Road Dulwich 5065
P 8212 7233 M 
mail@genders.com.au
Roy Caesar Hasda
Hasda Legal 24 Richmond Avenue, Colonel Light Gardens 5041
P  M 0412 635 515
roy@hasdalegal.com.au
Nicola Minicozzi
 17 Hackney Road Hackney 5069
P 8363 2460 M 0408 826 756
office@minicozzilegal.com
Diane Bothwell Myers
 4/79 Pennington Terrace North Adelaide 5006
P 8373 2000 M 
office@dianemyers.com.au
Christopher William Gordon Nicholls
 231 The Parade Norwood 5067
P 8364 3666 M 
cnicholls@nichollsgervasi.com.au
Andrew Rogers
Minotaur Law 3 Ormonde Avenue MILLSWOOD 5034
P  M 0414 711 021
andrewr@minotaurlaw.com.au
David Schirripa
Schirripa Evans Lawyers 185 Fullarton Road  Dulwich 5065
P 8333 3673  M 
reception@schirripaevans.com.au
www.schirripaevans.com.au
Bahal Singh Gill
BSG Lawyers 8/70 Walkerville Terrace Walkerville 5081
P 0883421388 M 0423405381
bahal@bsglawyers.com
www.bsglawyers.com
David Graham Thomas
 3 Sussex Terrace Hawthorn 5062
P  M 0435588775
david@davidthomas.com.au
www.davidthomas.com.au